a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

Past Cable Hall of Fame Honorees

Honorees are chosen based on their outstanding dedication to and impact on the cable industry.
They are selected by a committee of industry peers and leaders.

Dan Aaron

  • Co-Founder, and former President
  • Comcast Corp.

Edward Allen

  • Former Chairman and CEO
  • Western Communications

Christiane Amanpour

  • Chief International Correspondent and Anchor
  • CNN

Decker Anstrom

  • President & Chief Operating Officer
  • Landmark Comm

George Barco

  • Founder
  • Meadville Master Antenna Inc.

Yolanda G. Barco

  • Vice President, Meadville Master Antenna; Founder

Maria Bartiromo

  • Anchor
  • CNBC

Ralph M. Baruch

  • Founder and Former Chairman
  • Viacom International

Char Beales

  • President and CEO
  • CTAM

Alex Best

  • Executive Vice President, Engineering (Retired)
  • Cox Communications, Inc.

Jeff Bewkes

  • Chairman and CEO
  • Time Warner Inc.

Matthew C. Blank

  • Chairman and CEO
  • Showtime Networks, Inc

George Bodenheimer

  • President
  • ESPN, Inc.

Bill Bresnan

  • Former Chairman and CEO
  • Bresnan Communications

Glenn Britt

  • President and CEO
  • Time Warner Cable

Julian Brodsky

  • Founder, Director and Vice Chairman (Retired)
  • Comcast Corp.