Michael S. Willner

Executive Committee - Chair
Chairman and CEO
Penthera Partners, Inc.

Jeffrey S. DeMond

Executive Committee - Vice Chair
Founder and Managing Partner
Archtop Capital Management

David R. Van Valkenburg

Executive Committee - Secy/Treasurer
Balfour Associates, Inc.

Jerald L. Kent

Executive Committee/Past Chair
Chairman and CEO
Cequel III

Bridget Baker

Executive Committee
Baker Media, Inc.

Chris Lammers

Executive Committee &
Audit Committee Chair


Paul S. Maxwell

Executive Committee
Media-Max Advisors

Kyle McSlarrow

Executive Committee
Senior Vice President
TPX Business Planning
and Development
Comcast Cable

Robert Stanzione

Executive Committee
Former Executive Chairman and Chairman of the Board of Directors

Jana L. Henthorn

Former President and CEO
The Cable Center

Nomi Bergman

Senior Executive

Amy Blair

Senior Vice President and
Chief People Officer
Liberty Global Inc.

Matthew Blank

Former Chairman and CEO
Showtime Networks, Inc.

Ann Carlsen

Founder and CEO
Carlsen Resources Inc.

Enrique Cusco

CEO and Chairman of the Board
Ole Communications

Julie Laulis

Chief Legal Officer
A+E Networks

Peter Lilly

Senior Vice President
Operations, Experience, Process,
and Design
Cox Communications, Inc   

Phil Lind

Vice Chairman
Rogers Communications Inc.

Wonya Lucas

President and Chief Executive Officer
Crown Media Family Networks

Clint Stinchcomb

President and CEO

Jay Rolls

Former Senior Vice President and CTO
Charter Communications, Inc.

Italia Commisso-Weinand

Executive Vice President
Programming & Human Resources
Mediacom Communications Corporation

David M. Zaslav

President and CEO
Warner Bros. Discovery

Christine Whitaker

Division President
Comcast Central Division