Board of Directors

Michael S. Willner

Executive Committee - Chair
President and CEO
Penthera Partners, Inc.

Jeffrey S. DeMond

Executive Committee - Vice Chair
Former CEO
Vyve Broadband

David R. Van Valkenburg

Executive Committee - Secy/Treasurer
Balfour Associates, Inc.

Jerald L. Kent

Executive Committee - Past Chair
Chairman and CEO
Cequel III

Bridget Baker

Executive Committee
Baker Media, Inc.

Nick Davatzes

Executive Committee
CEO Emeritus
A+E Networks

Peter Stern

Executive Committee
President & CEO
The Cable Center

Chris Lammers

Executive Committee
Audit Committee Chair


Kyle McSlarrow

Executive Committee
Senior Vice President
Customer Experience
Comcast Corporation

Robert Stanzione

Executive Committee
Former Executive Chairman and Chairman of the Board of Directors

Nomi Bergman

Senior Executive
Advance Newhouse Communications

 Amy Blair

Senior Vice President & Chief People Officer
Liberty Global Inc.

Matthew Blank

Former Chairman and CEO
Showtime Networks, Inc.

Ann Carlsen

Founder & CEO
Carlsen Resources Inc.

Enrique Cusco

CEO & Chairman of the Board
Ole Communications

Julie Laulis

Chief Legal Officer
A+E Networks

Julie Laulis

President & CEO
Cable One, Inc.

Peter Lilly

Senior Vice President
Customer Care
Cox Communications, Inc   

Phil Lind

Vice Chairman
Rogers Communications Inc.

Jay Rolls

Former Senior Vice President & CTO
Charter Communications, Inc.

Dane Snowden

NCTA – The Internet & Television Association

Italia Commisso Weinand

Executive Vice President
Programming & Human Resources
Mediacom Communications Corporation

David M. Zaslav

President & CEO
Discovery Communications, Inc.

Jeff Zucker

WarnerMedia News and Sports